Original Title : RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 11 Episode 7: From Farm to Runway
Title : RuPaul’s Drag Race
Season : 11
Episodes : 7
Episodes Title : From Farm to Runway
Genre : Reality
Air Date : 2019-04-11
Watch this link! : http://bit.ly/2UTvufC

Overview : The queens use organic ingredients to create sickening but sustainable high fashion looks; supermodel Amber Valletta and reality star Kandi Burruss guest judge; drag queen Alyssa Edwards makes a guest appearance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.